Pages

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Banana(s) Sale!


Treat yourself to a joy:
Heritage Shane Fringe Necklace at Banana Republic, $79.50

The icing on the cake?
25% off your entire order at Banana Republic with code: 25OFFBR (and this link)! Online, today only! Shop now!

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

Sunday, June 27, 2010

More Ikat

LOVE!



The icing on the cake? A perfect summer party dress!

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Totally Tribal

Perfect for a night out in Mexico!


Treat yourself to a joy:
Dakota Tie-Waist Skirt at Nasty Gal, $42

Friday, June 25, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Pret-a-Surf

I'm hoping to catch a wave in the next few days, so I might as well dress the part!



Treat yourself to a joy: Totally appropriate at the beach, pool or farmer's market! So versatile!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Beach Tote

Serpui Marie Samantha Tote at Endless, $200 (LUST!!! should I do it?!?)





Sequined Straw Bag at Spiegel, $24 (on sale! was $59!)

Treat yourself to a joy: This girl's going to MEXICO with her man on Friday! 6 days of sun & sand, here I come! A new beach bag is definitely in order after the old Kate Spade standby finally bit the dust on the last trip south of the border after a respectable 4 years of stylish service... RIP, beauty!

The icing on the cake?
FREE SHIPPING at Endless (with this link) and FREE SHIPPING on orders more than $100 at Harmony Lane (with this link)!

Monday, June 21, 2010

Weekly Romp

Clearly I can't get enough of rompers again this year...

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Happy Father's Day!

Mi padre is a runner... these hip shoes will look trendy and tough (and manly!) on his tooties while he pounds the pavement (or gravel, as it were)!


Treat your dad to a joy: New Balance Classics U420 at Zappos, $85.46 (on sale!)

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Partaaaay!

I can't wait to celebrate my engagement to the love of my life with all of my besties tonight! This pillow sums up how I feel about my fave man:


Treat yourself to a joy: Heart Needlepoint Pillow at Jonathan Adler, $165

The icing on the cake? Let's be honest... I can't get enough of Jonathan Adler's designs! LOVE!!!

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

NEW MARKDOWN!!!


Treat yourself to a joy: BCBGMAXAZRIA Mirna at Piperlime, $159.99 (was $198! Heeeey Laudy's bridesmaids!!!)

The icing on the cake? FREE SHIPPING at Piperlime (with this link)!

Aaaaand More Nude

Treat yourself to a joy: Michael Antonio Tinsley sandals at Piperlime, $48 (seriously!)

Monday, June 14, 2010

Ditsy Floral

Parker Racer Tank Dress at ShopBop, $176

Parker Floral Cami Dress at ShopBop, $187

Treat yourself to a joy: Who doesn't need a perfect summer dress?

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Saturday, June 12, 2010

One. Hot. Romp.

Treat yourself to a joy: Zimmermann Chelsea Scallop Jumpsuit, $300

The icing on the cake? I got nothin'... other than this jumpsuit is dead sexy!

Friday, June 11, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Obsessed

I. Need. These. In. My. Life. Like, IMMEDIATELY!


Treat yourself to a joy: BCBGMAXAZRIA Irmah sandals at Zappos, $185

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

The One(s)

For months now I've been looking for the perfect shoes for my upcoming engagement party. I finally found the perfect pair! Can you tell I'm totally obsessed with shoes lately? I'm clearly feeling the pressure of my new job as a shoe designer to really step it up (see how I did that?)!


Treat yourself to a joy: Grand heels by Kate Spade, (eyemuffs, mom...) $298

Monday, June 7, 2010

BFF

Totally want to gift this modern take on a friendship bracelet to all my best girls...

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Here's to Pops

It's almost that time of year again where the bro and I don our nose & glasses and show our old man we think he's tops. Pretty sure my daddio would rock this tee...

Treat your fave padre to a joy: The Groucho Tee by Jack Spade, $45 (hint, hint... Father's Day is June 20!)

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Maxed Out

I just can't get enough of maxi dresses in the summer! And the one shoulder? I die...

Friday, June 4, 2010

Viva Mexico!

Mr. Big and I are going back to our fave spot, Sayulita in a few weeks! Can't wait!


Treat yourself to a joy: Glyphic Glow Cover-Up at Anthropologie, $198 (LOVE!!!)

The icing on the cake? FREE SHIPPING at Anthropologie through Sept. 6 (with this link)! You might have to sign up for their emails to qualify...

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Kick Up Your Heels

Badgley Mischka Hyde at Piperlime, $150 ($120 after discount!)

Badgley Mischka Rosali at Piperlime, $200 ($160 after discount!)

BCBGMAXAZRIA Mirna at Piperlime, $198 ($158.40 after discount!)

Betsey Johnson Joe at Piperlime, $150 ($120 after discount!)

Treat yourself to a joy: Not just for brides!!! Wear these beauties to all of your summer weddings!